favorite
favorite
hide
unhide
flag

Posted

print

$600 Looking for Clean & Professional Roommate (North Arlington)

12345678910

available aug 31

furnished
apartment
laundry on site
no smoking
off-street parking
no private bath
private room

I have a bedroom available for rent on a month to month basis in my two bedroom apartment on the second floor. The bedroom is sized approximately 12x12. The rent is $600 plus utilities (heat/electric) and internet- high speed Fios. The bedrooms are on opposites sides of the apartment, allowing for greater privacy. There is a front entrance as well as a back door and entrance that leads down to the basement where I have a washer and dryer-so there is laundry on site. Parking is off-street only. MUST be animal friendly as I have a small dog and two cats. I am VERY cleanly and am looking for someone who shares that trait. The neighborhood is safe and quiet. The front door enters into the living room, where my bedroom is off to the right of. From the living room, you head into the kitchen with the bathroom on the right. There is a door in between the living room and kitchen as well. Passed the kitchen is the second bedroom that is available. The bedroom can be furnished or unfurnished. Nice sized closet. I am a 30 year old professional female, though my job is done largely from home. Ideally looking for another female.

In terms of location, it is near to most all major highways- rt 3, rt 17, rt 21, rt 46, turnpike, parkway. There are two train stations in Lyndhurst (the next town over) with free commuter parking at Shop Rite as well as on in Rutherford. It's about 30-45 minute commute depending on the time of day. There is also a bus right on the corner of this block that heads into the city. Close to MetLife Stadium and other attractions in the area. Convenient as it is Southern Bergen County yet also near to Hudson & Essex counties and towns.

Please reach out with any further questions.
  • do NOT contact me with unsolicited services or offers

post id: 6963978361

posted:

best of [?]