favorite
favorite
hide
unhide
flag

Posted

print

Caregiver (Open)

education completed: bachelors
license info: Cerfied CHHA
Dear Sir/Madam:

Hello my name is Teresa M. Bell, and I have been a caring caregiver for the past 11 years now. I am a very compassionate educated and loving caregiver; I have grown to love all my patient like family. 


Mildred Dinicola From 9/2011 to 9/2012

My first patient was Mildred Dinicola, I worked for Mildred for one year. Mildred has a heart condition and also Parkisons disease.

Frank Chiaramonte From 10/2012 to 1/2014

I worked 24hrs live-in on consistent basis with my patient Frank Chiaramonte, who suffered from dementia. Mr. Chiaramonte passed away 
on 1/22/2014.

And recently I had the short opportunity to take care of a Hospice patient for a few days until his timely passing; Bob Sphara was a loving person but a very serious person who wanted to be independent to the very end. Unfortunately Bob passed on 3/4/2014

Rosa Horowitz since March 2014 until her timely passing. Rosa Horowitz passed away on 12/24/2015. 

As of January 22, 2016, I took care of Annabel Boehn for 30days last day with Annabel was February 22, 2016. Since then Annabel no longer needs 24 hour care. April 2016 to July 2021 former councilwoman Marie Villani. 

As of March 29, 2024, I lost my cilent Mr. Milan (Mike) Resanovich. I was his loving caregiver for last past 2 years.


For further information please feel free to contact myself Teresa M. Bell@  show contact info  

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------

I am experienced in the following:

*Administer Medication daily / coordinate refills

*Assist with physical therapy

* Assist taking patient to various doctor's appointments

* Experienced in wound care / wound vac  

* Monitoring patient oxygen

* Preparing meals daily

* Bathing and clothing

* Housekeeping / laundry

* Shopping / daily errand

* Quality time with patent, reading, talking, grooming.

Looking forward to hearing from you soon.

Thank you,

Ms. Teresa M. Bell
show contact info
  • Principals only. Recruiters, please don't contact this poster.

post id: 7737019719

posted:

best of [?]

loading
reading
writing
saving
searching