favorite
favorite
hide
unhide
flag

Posted

print

Florham Park Nanny needed Split Day ($20 hour Nanny)

do not email, call us, do not email.
You must live within 30 minutes of the family.

Working parents in need of a reliable nanny to dress, feed, and drive their 1 1/2 yr. old son to daycare. Nanny returns back to daycare to pick the child up. Goes back to the family's home and feeds, engages and bathes child until 1st parent comes home. Hours are M-F 6:45am.-8am come back 4:30pm.-7pm. $20. per hour 1 dog.
What a nanny says about us:

Lisa was absolutely amazing! It took a little while for me to find a family that I felt comfortable with. With that being said, Lisa stood by me the entire time and made every effort to find me the right family and for that, I am extremely grateful. Everything about my experience with her was amazing and I could not be happier that although it took a little while I am able to say that I am with a family that I love and it is all because of Lisa. Lisa, I just wanted you to know how much I appreciate everything that you did for me. Thank you so much!!
Debbie



OTHER POSITIONS New positions come in regularly for other locations and other types of work. Call with your needs and we will match you with fantastic opportunities. Remember, we serve Central and Northern NJ and Rockland County, NY


REQUIREMENTS FOR ALL POSITIONS ABOVE:



All of the nannies we refer:

1. drive and have a car,

2. have check-able references,

3. are authorized to work here,


4. can commit to a family for one year,


5. and they all know that when a family hires them we will complete a background check that includes criminal, motor vehicle, SS#, and sex offender list.

6. have a minimum of one-year child care experience outside of their family.

Never a fee for the nanny. Call us today and if you get our voice mail, leave a message and we will return it quickly.

A Choice Nanny show contact info

We are the leader in professional nanny referrals. Check out our website to see why. http://www.achoicenanny.com/montvale

Serving Central and Northern NJ and Rockland County NY
  • do NOT contact me with unsolicited services or offers

post id: 6976151978

posted:

updated:

best of [?]