try the craigslist app » Android iOS
favorite
favorite
hide
unhide
flag

Posted

print

Woman (50s) seeks Skilled and Experienced Personal Trainer (Fort Lee, NJ $60 per weekly session -$240 per month cash)

Professional woman in her 50s seeks skilled and experienced personal trainer to come to her high rise condo in Fort Lee, NJ to train her once a week. Saturday or Sunday morning 9am /10am training sessions. $60 per session paid immediately each week in cash. Sessions are 1 ¼ hours / 75 minutes each week. That’s $240 cash per month.
- Seeking woman only 30 to 55 to work with me
- Please have some professional experience getting paid to do this type of personal training
- Have your own car and be available on Saturday and / or Sunday mornings for 9am, or 10am start
- Seeking woman who has a good understanding of core training and stretching.
- I plan to work out primarily in my condo. I use my recumbent bike in the morning for my cardio workouts. Looking for someone who can advise me on a few moderately priced home gym accessories. I need a mat, 1/2/3 pound dumb bells, and a few other items.

- I have realistic expectations. I’m not looking for a quick fix. I know good habits and consistency will give me the results I need over time. I should see and feel progress after a few months. I have been fitness focused my whole life mostly as a runner.
Please respond with a detailed introduction. Please tell me where you live (I want this to be convenient for you), what you do now, and give me an overview of your background in health and fitness training.
Thanks for your consideration!
  • do NOT contact me with unsolicited services or offers

post id: 7303779509

posted:

best of [?]