reply

Posted

print

favorite this post Toddler sitter/ transportation / laundry needed (Woodcliff Lake, NJ) hide this posting unhide

compensation: See ad description.

Effective 9/4/18 we are seeking someone with childcare experience to pick up our 3yr old from preschool at 3pm in Park Ridge NJ and to help out with the following during the M-F work week:
- doing laundry for the house (2 adults, 3 children);
- grocery shopping on Monday and Thurs;
- handle local area driving for 12yr and 15 yr old children (pick up / drop off at friends houses, after school programs, etc.) as needed and this is not to be excessive.

The anticipated hours of work will range depending on the day but we expect five hours per day ranging between noon and 8pm (so 12-5 on some days, and 3-8 on others, maybe hours in between).
We are offering to pay $15/hr or $375 for the full 25-hour work week.

You must have a clean driving record and a car that can fit a toddler car seat, and room for two other people.

Please note that prior to 9/4 we may need help in watching our 3yr old (and doing the above mentioned household/driving tasks) during the 8:30-5:00pm time period and will pay $15/hr should you be able to start earlier for us.

Please text me your name, contact information, and the town that you will be traveling from (we prefer someone nearby) so we can first meet over the phone, and then in person.

We look forward to hearing from you!
  • do NOT contact me with unsolicited services or offers

post id: 6666759417

posted:

best of [?]