favorite
favorite
hide
unhide
flag

Posted

print

Lucky In Love by Kasie West (Paperback) NEW - $6 (Whippany, NJ)

BRAND NEW Lucky In Love by Kasie West (Paperback), selling for $6.

Synopsis
Maddie's not impulsive. She's all about hard work and planning ahead. But one night, on a whim, she buys a lottery ticket. And then, to her astonishment --She wins in a flash, Maddie's life is unrecognizable. No more stressing about college scholarships. Suddenly, she's talking about renting a yacht. And being in the spotlight at school is fun... until rumors start flying, and random people ask her for loans. Now, Maddie isn't sure who she can trust. Except for Seth Nguyen, her funny, charming coworker at the local zoo. Seth doesn't seem aware of Maddie's big news. And, for some reason, she doesn't want to tell him. But what will happen if he learns her secret? With tons of humor and heart, Kasie West delivers a million-dollar tale of winning, losing, and falling in love.
Author Biography
Kasie West is the author of several YA novels, including "The Distance Between Us”, “On The Fence”, “The Fill-in Boyfriend”, “By Your Side”, and “P.S. I Love You”. She lives in Fresno, California with her family, and you can visit her online at www.kasiewest.com.
Details

ISBN 9781338229653
Title Lucky In Love
Author Kasie West
Year
Number Of Pages 2017
342 pages
Format Paperback
Language English
Publisher Scholastic Press

Target Audience

Group Young Adult, Juvenile Audience
Grade From Seventh Grade
Grade To Seventh Grade
Age Range 12-Up

Reviews

Praise for Lucky in Love : "Kasie West books are our kind of comfort food -- romantic, light and cute!" -- Justine Magazine "Fans of Susane Colasanti, Jennifer E. Smith, and Jenny Han will enjoy this smart girl protagonist dealing with the typical (and not-so-typical) drama that senior year of high school brings."

post id: 7729068094

posted:

updated:

best of [?]

loading
reading
writing
saving
searching